CD Lakota Sundance Songs - Rosebud Singers - Wakan Hoye Yapi (Individual Volumes 1-8)

Volume Selection *
Current stock: 0


Ceremonial music of Lakota Sundance Songs from the Rosebud Singers on the Rosebud Reservation of South Dakota.

Lead Singer: Dwight Provancial, Harold White Horse, Florentine Blue Thunder, Roy Yellow Hawk, Lee Smith. Wiciglata: Elva Thompson and Bea Running. 2009

Each CD includes a song list of the songs included on the CD.
Available Volumes: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, and 8.

Each volume sold separately


Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info