A Collection Of Lakota Children's Songs - Vol. 2 CD

Current stock: 0
View Full Product Info


Volume 2 is the exciting new release of more songs sung in the Lakota language.

Produced by Wil Meya with texts and translations by Peter Hill, Jan Ulrich, Ben Black Bear, Kevin Locke, Betty Archambault, Sandra Black Bear and LaValla Moore. Vocals by: Alayna Eagle Shield, Rueben Fast Horse, Kevin Locke, Betty Archambault, Bernadine Little Thunder, and Ben Black Bear. Album Includes: 1. If You're Happy and You Know It 2. The Hokey Pokey 3. Where is Thumbkin 4. Head, Shoulder, Knees and Toes 5. London Bridge 6. Happy Birthday 7. Little Cabin in the Woods 8. Morning Has Broken 9. All the Pretty Little Horses 10. I'm Looking For You 11. Sleep Little Doll 12. One Two Buckle My Shoe


Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info